CALENDAR

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 27
CLE Choir
-
SVEC Parent Chat Session (2)
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Reading Lab
-
Wed, Nov 28
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
PPMS REACCH Parent Meeting
-
Community Vaping Town Hall
-
Thu, Nov 29
CLE Choir
-
Picture Re-Takes
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Winter Bazaar
-
SVEC Open Gym
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Reading Lab
-
FRE PTA Meeting
-
CLE 5th Grade Music Concert
-
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 4
CLE Choir
-
CLE Principal Chat
-
PPMS Principal Chat
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Reading Lab
-
MBE Yoforit Night
-
CLE ELL Parent Night
-
CLE Choir Concert
-
Thu, Dec 6
CLE Choir
-
MBE Coffee with the Principal
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Open Gym
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Reading Lab
-
MBE Concert
-
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 11
CLE Choir
-
Principal Chat
-
Principal Chat @ SWE
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Reading Lab
-
HRM Band Concert
-
Thu, Dec 13
CLE Choir
-
HRMS - Principal's Chat
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
Superintendent's Chat
-
SVEC Open Gym
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Reading Lab
-
CLE 4th Grade Music Concert
-
FRE Concert
-
FWE 4th Grade Concert
-
SWE Concert ~ 3rd Grade
-
Cool Cats Choir Performance
-
Fri, Dec 14
SVEC Open Gym
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
CLE PTA Cocoa & Carols
-
MBE Family Movie Night
-
SVEC Vintage Dance
-
MHS Talent Show
-
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Open Gym
-
MHS Choir Concert
-
Tue, Dec 18
CLE Choir
-
Writing Celebration K-2nd
-
SVEC Parent Chat Session (3)
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Reading Lab
-
Writing Celebration 3rd-5th
-
CLE YoForIt Fundraiser Night
-
MHS Band Concert
-
Wed, Dec 19
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
CLE PTA General Meeting
-
PPM Band Concert
-
Thu, Dec 20
CLE Choir
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Open Gym
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Reading Lab
-
PPM Choir Concert
-
Sat, Dec 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chain Lake Elementary
  • Frank Wagner Elementary
  • Fryelands Elementary
  • Hidden River Middle School
  • Leaders in Learning High School
  • Maltby Elementary
  • Monroe High School
  • Monroe School District
  • Park Place Middle School
  • Salem Woods Elementary
  • Sky Valley Education Center