CALENDAR

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Tue, Jan 7
SVEC Math Lab
-
FWE Principal Chat
-
MHS GBB vs Jackson - Crow
-
Wed, Jan 8
SVEC Math Lab
-
SVEC Reading Lab
-
SVEC Parent Advisory Meeting
-
MHS Bearcat Pride Meeting
-
MHS BBB @ Jackson - Tarrach
-
Thu, Jan 9
HRMS Principal's Chat
-
Superintendent's Chat
-
SVEC Math Lab
-
SVEC Reading Lab
-
SVEC Math Lab
-
CLE Strategic Kids Chess Class
-
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Tue, Jan 14
SVEC Math Lab
-
MHS - Principal Chat
-
SVEC- Kindness Committee Mtg
-
MBE PTO FroYo Night
-
PPM REACCH Meeting
-
MHS GBB vs Cascade - Siemers
-
Wed, Jan 15
SVEC Math Lab
-
SVEC Reading Lab
-
FRE Principal Chat
-
MHS BBB @ Cascade - Mundell
-
Thu, Jan 16
SVEC Sno-Isle Tech Open House
-
SVEC Math Lab
-
SVEC Reading Lab
-
SVEC Math Lab
-
CLE Strategic Kids Chess Class
-
CLE PTA General Meeting
-
PPM Improv Group Performance
-
HRMS PTO Meeting
-
Fri, Jan 17
SVEC Math Lab
-
SVEC Math Lab
-
MHS BWres vs Mt Vernon - Crow
-
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Tue, Jan 28
SVEC Math Lab
-
PPM Principal Chat
-
MHS GBB vs Mt Vernon - Mundell
-
Wed, Jan 29
SVEC Math Lab
-
SVEC Reading Lab
-
MHS BBB @ Mt Vernon - Molina
-
Thu, Jan 30
SVEC Math Lab
-
SVEC Reading Lab
-
SVEC Math Lab
-
CLE Strategic Kids Chess Class
-
FWE 5th. Grade Concert
-
MHS - GBB vs Cascade - Siemers
-
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chain Lake Elementary
  • Frank Wagner Elementary
  • Fryelands Elementary
  • Hidden River Middle School
  • Leaders in Learning High School
  • Maltby Elementary
  • Monroe High School
  • Monroe School District
  • Park Place Middle School
  • Salem Woods Elementary
  • Sky Valley Education Center