Please note that Fridays are early release days for staff collaboration and school improvement purposes. Students are released one hour earlier that regular school days. The one page downloadable PDF calendar is below:

2017-18 Student CALENDAR (PDF) 2017-18 Preschool Calendar (PDF)

We are pleased to share the draft student calendars for the 2018-19 and 2019-220 school years. While the first/last days of school and all major breaks have been set and approved by the School Board, the calendars will not be finalized with early release, conference, and school improvement days until we have ratified collective bargaining agreements with our labor unions. The finalized calendars will be shared and mailed to all homes as soon as they are available.

2018-19 DRAFT CALENDAR (PDF) 2018-19 Draft Calendar (Spanish)

2019-20 Draft Calendar (PDF) 2019-20 Draft Calendar (Spanish)

CALENDAR

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 10
CLE Principal's Chat
-
HRM Principal's Chat
-
PTO Meeting at FWE HUB
-
Wed, Apr 11
Bearcat Pride Meeting
-
SWE 2nd Grade Concert
-
Thu, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 24
Principal Chat at FWE HUB
-
Wed, Apr 25
District-wide STEM Expo
-
STEM+A Expo at MHS
-
Thu, Apr 26
FRE Concert
-
MBE Concert
-
SWE 1st Grade Concert
-
Sun, Apr 29
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
CLE Concert
-
Fri, May 4
MHS Spring Musical
-
Sat, May 5
MHS Spring Musical
-
Spring Formal
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chain Lake Elementary
  • Frank Wagner Elementary
  • Fryelands Elementary
  • Hidden River Middle School
  • Leaders in Learning High School
  • Maltby Elementary
  • Monroe High School
  • Monroe School District
  • Park Place Middle School
  • Salem Woods Elementary
  • Sky Valley Education Center