CALENDAR

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
CLE Day at the Sounders
-
Sat, May 4
MHS Musical
-
SVEC Spring Formal
-
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
CLE 5th Grade Marimba
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Reading Lab
-
MBE Concert
-
Thu, May 9
CLE 4th Grade Marimba
-
HRMS - Principal's Chat
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Spring Bazaar
-
SVEC Open Gym
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Reading Lab
-
Superintendent's Chat
-
Fri, May 10
SVEC Open Gym
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
Eye, Ear and Art
-
MBE Wild West Dance
-
MHS Musical
-
Sat, May 11
MHS Musical
-
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
CLE 5th Grade Marimba
-
CLE Principal Chat
-
MHS Principal Chat
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Reading Lab
-
Thu, May 16
CLE 4th Grade Marimba
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Open Gym
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Reading Lab
-
SWE PTA meeting
-
CLE Kinder Music Concert
-
FRE Concert
-
SWE Concert ~ Kindergarten
-
Fri, May 17
SVEC Open Gym
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC The Lorax / Show 1
-
HRM Musical
-
SVEC Dance Spotlight Night
-
SVEC The Lorax / Show 2
-
Sat, May 18
HRM Musical
-
Prom
-
Sun, May 19
Tue, May 28
CLE 5th Grade Marimba
-
PPMS Principal Chat
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Reading Lab
-
School Board Meeting
-
MHS Band Banquet
-
Wed, May 29
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
MHS Drama Showcase
-
Thu, May 30
CLE 4th Grade Marimba
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SWE Free Popcorn Friday=PTA
-
SVEC Open Gym
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Reading Lab
-
PPM Night of the Arts
-
Senior Awards
-
FWE 5th Grade Concert
-
SVEC Choir Rehursal
-
Fri, May 31
SVEC Open Gym
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
MBE PTO Carnival
-
SVEC Choir Concert
-
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chain Lake Elementary
  • Frank Wagner Elementary
  • Fryelands Elementary
  • Hidden River Middle School
  • Leaders in Learning High School
  • Maltby Elementary
  • Monroe High School
  • Monroe School District
  • Park Place Middle School
  • Salem Woods Elementary
  • Sky Valley Education Center