CALENDAR

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
SVEC Talent Show
-
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 27
CLE Guitar Club
-
Kindergarten Night
-
Thu, Feb 29
SVEC New Family Workshop
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Middle School Band Tour
-
Tue, Mar 5
SVEC Welcome to HS Session
-
CLE Guitar Club
-
FRE - 2nd Grade Music Concert
-
SWE 2nd Grade Music Concert
-
FRE - 3rd Grade Music Concert
-
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
SVEC 8-12 Gr. Work Space
-
SVEC ASB Meeting
-
Sat, Mar 9
SVEC History Day
-
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
HRMS Book Fair March 11-15
-
School Board Workshop
-
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Mar 12
CLE Guitar Club
-
MHS: V Tennis vs Woodinville
-
MHS: JV Tennis @ Woodinville
-
FRE Principal Chat
-
FRE - PTA General Meeting
-
MBE Principal Chat
-
SWE 3rd Grade Music Concert
-
MBE PTO General Meeting
-
Wed, Mar 13
SVEC ACT Lunch Fundraiser
-
SVEC PTA Meeting
-
CLE Coding for Kids
-
Thu, Mar 14
SVEC Welcome to HS Session
-
SVEC Pi Day Extravaganza
-
MHS: V Girls Golf Jamboree
-
MHS: V Tennis @ Jackson
-
MHS: JV Boys Soccer vs Everett
-
Pi Math Night
-
HRMS Band Concert
-
MHS: V Boys Soccer vs Everett
-
Fri, Mar 15
SVEC Leadership Meeting
-
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 19
Principal Chat
-
SWE Principal Chat
-
CLE Guitar Club
-
MHS: JV Baseball @ Snohomish
-
MHS: V Baseball vs Snohomish
-
CLE PTA Meeting
-
Fri, Mar 22
SVEC ASB Meeting
-
MHS: JV Tennis @ Stanwood
-
MHS: V Tennis vs Stanwood
-
SVEC Mid-Winter's Night Ball
-
HRMS Drama Production
-
Sat, Mar 23
MHS: Track & Field Ram Relays
-
MHS: JV Baseball @ Gig Harbor
-
MHS: JV Softball @ Kamiak
-
MHS: V Softball @ Kamiak
-
HRMS Drama Production
-
MHS: V Baseball vs Gig Harbor
-
Sun, Mar 24
Fri, Mar 29
SVEC 8-12 Gr. Work Space
-
MHS: JV Tennis @ Mariner
-
MHS: V Tennis vs Mariner
-
MHS: JV Softball @ Arlington
-
MHS: V Softball @ Arlington
-
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
SWE Principal Chat
-
CLE Guitar Club
-
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chain Lake Elementary
  • Frank Wagner Elementary
  • Fryelands Elementary
  • Hidden River Middle School
  • Leaders in Learning High School
  • Maltby Elementary
  • Monroe High School
  • Monroe School District
  • Park Place Middle School
  • Salem Woods Elementary
  • Sky Valley Education Center