CALENDAR

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Picture Day!
-
SVEC Open Gym
-
Tue, Oct 2
CLE Principal Chat
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVECvReading Lab
-
MBE PTO Yoforit Night
-
Wed, Oct 3
Parent HUB Meeting
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Parent Advisory Meeting
-
SWE Yoforit Night
-
SWE Yoforit Night
-
Thu, Oct 4
CLE Choir
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Open Gym
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Reading Lab
-
CLE Curriculum Night
-
FRE Curriculum Night
-
FWE Curriculum Night
-
SWE Curriculum Night
-
MBE Curriculum Night
-
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Open Gym
-
School Board Meeting
-
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 9
CLE Choir
-
Principal Chat
-
SVEC Math Lab*CANCELLED TODAY
-
SVECvReading Lab
-
Wed, Oct 10
SWE Box Tops Drop Off-PTA
-
Parent HUB Meeting
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC- PTA General Parent Mtg
-
SVEC Math Lab *CANCELLED TODAY
-
PPM Puma Pride (PTO) Mtg.
-
CLE PTA General Meeting
-
MHS Bearcat Pride Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 11
HRMS Picture Day
-
CLE Choir
-
HRMS - Principal's Chat
-
SVEC Math Lab*CANCELLED TODAY
-
Superintendent's Chat
-
SVEC Open Gym
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Reading Lab
-
Superintendent's Chat
-
Fri, Oct 12
SVEC Open Gym
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
Sat, Oct 13
PSAT
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Open Gym
-
CLE Watch D.O.G. Pizza Night
-
Wed, Oct 17
Parent HUB Meeting
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
Thu, Oct 18
CLE Choir
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Open Gym
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Reading Lab
-
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Wed, Oct 24
FWE Book Fair
-
CLE PTA Book Fair
-
Parent HUB Meeting
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
MHS Conferences
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
MHS Conferences
-
Homecoming Coronation Dessert
-
Thu, Oct 25
CLE Choir
-
FWE Book Fair
-
CLE PTA Book Fair
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Open Gym
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Reading Lab
-
Book Fair - Evening Event
-
Sat, Oct 27
Homecoming Dance
-
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Open Gym
-
Tue, Oct 30
CLE Choir
-
PPM Choir Concert
-
Wed, Oct 31
Parent HUB Meeting
-
CLE Walk-A-Thon
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
Thu, Nov 1
CLE Choir
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SWE Picture Retake Day
-
SVEC Open Gym
-
SVEC Open Math Lab
-
SVEC Reading Lab
-
MHS Choir Concert
-
Sat, Nov 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chain Lake Elementary
  • Frank Wagner Elementary
  • Fryelands Elementary
  • Hidden River Middle School
  • Leaders in Learning High School
  • Maltby Elementary
  • Monroe High School
  • Monroe School District
  • Park Place Middle School
  • Salem Woods Elementary
  • Sky Valley Education Center