CALENDAR

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 11
LILHS Graduation
-
MHS Graduation
-
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
School Board Workshop
-
School Board Meeting
-
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chain Lake Elementary
  • Frank Wagner Elementary
  • Fryelands Elementary
  • Hidden River Middle School
  • Leaders in Learning High School
  • Maltby Elementary
  • Monroe High School
  • Monroe School District
  • Park Place Middle School
  • Salem Woods Elementary
  • Sky Valley Education Center