CALENDAR

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
FRE - Principal Chat
-
SWE Principal Chat
-
FRE - PTA General Meeting
-
Thu, Nov 10
SWE Veteran's Day Celebration
-
Veterans Day Assembly
-
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
School Board Workshop
-
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Nov 15
FWE Principal Chat
-
SWE PTA Alfy's Pizza
-
MBE PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 16
HRMS Picture Retake Day
-
SVEC-Picture make up day
-
SVEC- ACT Lunch Fundraiser
-
Thu, Nov 17
MHS Blood Drive
-
MHS - Principal Chat
-
SVEC Winter Bazaar
-
Fri, Nov 18
SVEC Winter Bazaar
-
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
School Board Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 30
Parent Hub Meeting
-
Thu, Dec 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Frank Wagner Elementary
  • Fryelands Elementary
  • Hidden River Middle School
  • Leaders in Learning High School
  • Maltby Elementary
  • Monroe High School
  • Monroe School District
  • Park Place Middle School
  • Salem Woods Elementary
  • Sky Valley Education Center