District Leadership Team

The District Leadership Team, also known as the Superintendent's Cabinet, serves as an advisory group to the Superintendent and Board of Directors.  It is responsible for the day-to-day activities required to manage our schools, programs, and services. This dynamic team is committed to providing high quality programs and services to Monroe School District students, staff, and families.

District Org Chart


Chief Academic Officer

Kim Whitworth

(360) 804.2559 | whitworthk@monroe.wednet.edu

Learning & Teaching Department >>


Chief Financial Officer

Brenda Hunt

(360) 804.2510 | huntb@monroe.wednet.edu

Business & Finance Department >>

Chief Student Services Officer

David Paratore

(360) 804.2603 | paratored@monroe.wednet.edu

Student Services Department >>

Executive Director of Human Resources

Joanne Dickinson

(360) 804.2530 | dickinsonj@monroe.wednet.edu

Human Resources Department >>

Executive Director of Support Services

Victor Scarpelli

(360) 804.2570 | scarpelliv@monroe.wednet.edu

Director of Communications

Erin Zacharda

(360) 804.2602 | zachardae@monroe.wednet.edu

Communications Department >>