Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Nov 27
CLE Choir
-
Wed, Nov 28
Community Vaping Town Hall
-
Thu, Nov 29
CLE Choir
-
CLE 5th Grade Music Concert
-
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
CLE Choir
-
CLE Principal Chat
-
CLE ELL Parent Night
-
CLE Choir Concert
-
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
CLE Choir
-
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Dec 11
CLE Choir
-
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
CLE Choir
-
Superintendent's Chat
-
CLE 4th Grade Music Concert
-
Fri, Dec 14
CLE PTA Cocoa & Carols
-
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
CLE Choir
-
CLE YoForIt Fundraiser Night
-
Wed, Dec 19
CLE PTA General Meeting
-
Thu, Dec 20
CLE Choir
-
Sat, Dec 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chain Lake Elementary
  • Monroe School District