Staff Directory

Jef Lingelbach, Principal

Principal

Jef Lingelbach

(360) 804.3102

Email

 

Image of Ana Apter, Assistant Principal   Assistant Principal

  Ana Apter

    (360) 804.3102

    Email

Kindergarten

Barnes, Kirsten Kindergarten barnesk@monroe.wednet.edu
Donohue, Ginger Kindergarten donohueg@monroe.wednet.edu
Humphries, Rita Kindergarten humphriesr@monroe.wednet.edu
Pope, Laurel Kindergarten popel@monroe.wednet.edu

 

First Grade

Briggs, Lindsy 1st Grade Teacher briggsl@monroe.wednet.edu Class Website
Kurtenbach, Kirsten 1st Grade Teacher kurtenbachk@monroe.wednet.edu Class Website
MacMillan, Audrey 1st Grade Teacher macmillana@monroe.wednet.edu Class Website
Neth, Mindy 1st Grade Teacher nethm@monroe.wednet.edu  

Second Grade

Clopp, Kristi 2nd Grade Teacher cloppk@monroe.wednet.edu
Echterling, Jerralee 2nd Grade Teacher echterlingj@monroe.wednet.edu
Jefferson, Ginger 2nd Grade Teacher jeffersong@monroe.wednet.edu
Zehm, Dee Dee 2nd Grade Teacher zehmd@monroe.wednet.edu

Third Grade

Addicott, Ginger 3rd Grade Teacher addicottg@monroe.wednet.edu
Hund, Suzanne 3rd Grade Teacher hunds@monroe.wednet.edu
Landin, Sara 3rd Grade Teacher landins@monroe.wednet.edu
Olson, Erin 3rd Grade Teacher olsone@monroe.wednet.edu
Pinz, Callie 3rd Grade Teacher pinzc@monroe.wednet.edu

Fourth Grade

Cheesman, Sandy4th Grade Teachercheesmans@monroe.wednet.edu
Reed, Dianne4th Grade Teacherreedd@monroe.wednet.edu
Robertson, Jen4th Grade Teacherrobertsonj@monroe.wednet.edu

Fifth Grade

 

Fretz, Amy 5th Grade Teacher fretza@monroe.wednet.edu
Hayashi, Robyn 5th Grade Teacher hayashir@monroe.wednet.edu
Lane, Jamie 5th Grade Teacher laneja@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Excel

Iliakis, Kay 4th/5th Grade Excel iliakisk@monroe.wednet.edu

Health Room

Corrie, MarianneHealth Roomcorriem@monroe.wednet.edu
Good, JoyNursegoodj@monroe.wednet.edu

Paraeducators

Jacobs, Jennifer Paraeducator jacobsj@monroe.wednet.edu
Miller, Mars Paraeducator millerm@monroe.wednet.edu
Ostler, Vanessa Paraeducator ostlerv@monroe.wednet.edu
Parham, Melissa Paraeducator parhamm@monroe.wednet.edu
Petrick, Judy Paraeducator petrickj@monroe.wednet.edu
Poeppel, Colleen Paraeducator poeppelc@monroe.wednet.edu
Vivion (Sunde), Seanna Paraeducator vivions@monroe.wednet.edu
Waite, Cindy Paraeducator waitec@monroe.wednet.edu
Williams, Nicole Paraeducator williamsn@monroe.wednet.edu
Wilson, Sarah Paraeducator wilsons@monroe.wednet.edu

Specialists

Adams, Traci Multi-Age Resource adamst@monroe.wednet.edu
Christy, Paul PE Teacher christyp@monroe.wednet.edu
Cole, Ron Music Teacher coler@monroe.wednet.edu
Faulkner, Melissa School Psychologist faulknerm@monroe.wednet.edu
Gallaher, Joy ELL/LAP gallaherj@monroe.wednet.edu
Duncan Ulsh, Pam Resource duncanulshp@monroe.wednet.edu
Glaze, Elizabeth Digital Learning Teacher glazee@monroe.wednet.edu
Jones, Star Speech jonesst@monroe.wednet.edu
McConkey, Ashley OT mcconkeya@monroe.wednet.edu
Mitchell, Heather Counselor mitchellh@monroe.wednet.edu
Moyer, Kerrie Music Teacher moyerk@monroe.wednet.edu
O'Brien, Maureen PE Teacher o'brienm@monroe.wednet.edu
Swalwell, Corrie Library Specialist swalwellc@monroe.wednet.edu

Support Staff

Barraza, Jose Custodian barrazaj@monroe.wednet.edu
Carswell, Sherry Secretary carswells@monroe.wednet.edu
Kirschenmann, Kim Office Manager kirschenmannk@monroe.wednet.edu
Lewis, Avery Custodian lewisa@monroe.wednet.edu