Staff Directory

Jef Lingelbach

Principal

Jef Lingelbach

(360) 804.3102

Email

Jennifer Brisbine

Assistant Principal

Jennifer Brisbine

(360) 804.3102

Email

Kindergarten

Avila, JeanetteKindergartenavilaj@monroe.wednet.edu
Barnes, KirstenKindergartenbarnesk@monroe.wednet.edu
Donohue, GingerKindergartendonohueg@monroe.wednet.edu
Humphries, RitaKindergartenhumphriesr@monroe.wednet.edu

First Grade

Briggs, Lindsy1st Grade Teacherbriggsl@monroe.wednet.edu
Kurtenbach, Kirsten1st Grade Teacherkurtenbachk@monroe.wednet.edu
MacMillan, Audrey1st Grade Teachermacmillana@monroe.wednet.edu
Neth, Mindy1st Grade Teachernethm@monroe.wednet.edu

Second Grade

Clopp, Kristi2nd Grade Teachercloppk@monroe.wednet.edu
Jefferson, Ginger2nd Grade Teacherjeffersong@monroe.wednet.edu
Monson, Sandra2nd Grade Teachermonsons@monroe.wednet.edu
Zehm, Dee Dee2nd Grade Teacherzehmd@monroe.wednet.edu

Third Grade

Addicott, Ginger3rd Grade Teacheraddicottg@monroe.wednet.edu
Landin, Sara3rd Grade Teacherlandins@monroe.wednet.edu
Olson, Erin3rd Grade Teacherolsone@monroe.wednet.edu
Pinz, Callie3rd Grade Teacherpinzc@monroe.wednet.edu

Fourth Grade

Cheesman, Sandy4th Grade Teachercheesmans@monroe.wednet.edu
Reed, Dianne4th Grade Teacherreedd@monroe.wednet.edu
Robertson, Jen4th Grade Teacherrobertsonj@monroe.wednet.edu

Fifth Grade

Fretz, Amy5th Grade Teacherfretza@monroe.wednet.edu
Hayashi, Robyn5th Grade Teacherhayashir@monroe.wednet.edu
Teague, Michael5th Grade Teacherteaguem@monroe.wednet.edu

Excel

Baermann, Teri4th/5th Grade Excelbaermannt@monroe.wednet.edu

Health Room

Corrie, MarianneHealth Roomcorriem@monroe.wednet.edu
Good, JoyNursegoodj@monroe.wednet.edu

Paraeducators

Fuller, WendyParaeducatorfullerw@monroe.wednet.edu
Jordan, AmyPBS Paraeducatorjordana@monroe.wednet.edu
Miller, MarsParaeducatormillerm@monroe.wednet.edu
Ostler, VanessaParaeducatorostlerv@monroe.wednet.edu
Petrick, JudyParaeducatorpetrickj@monroe.wednet.edu
Poeppel, ColleenParaeducatorpoeppelc@monroe.wednet.edu
Swalwell, CorrieParaeducatorswallwellc@monroe.wednet.edu
Vivion (Sunde), SeannaParaeducatorvivions@monroe.wednet.edu
Waite, CindyParaeducatorwaitec@monroe.wednet.edu

Specialists

Barr, KristiResource Teacherbarrk@monroe.wednet.edu
Biderbost, AnnSpeech Specialistbiderbosta@monroe.wednet.edu
Christy, PaulPE Teacherchristyp@monroe.wednet.edu
Duncan Ulsh, PamResourceduncanulshp@monroe.wednet.edu
Echterling, JerraleeLibrarianechterlingj@monroe.wednet.edu
Kociaj, JenniferOTkociajj@monroe.wednet.edu
Marsh, WendyMusic Teachermarshw@monroe.wednet.edu
Miller, MichelleELLmillermj@monroe.wednet.edu
Mitchell, HeatherCounselormitchellh@monroe.wednet.edu
Moyer, KerrieMusic Teachermoyerk@monroe.wednet.edu
O'Malley, NancyPE Teacheromalleyn@monroe.wednet.edu
Olson, DennisSchool Psychologistolsond@monroe.wednet.edu
Vann, WhitneyPBS Teachervannw@monroe.wednet.edu
Waltman, JaclynLAP Teacherwaltmanj@monroe.wednet.edu

Support Staff

Barraza, JoseCustodianbarrazaj@monroe.wednet.edu
Carswell, SherrySecretarycarswells@monroe.wednet.edu
Creed, BrandonCustodiancreedb@monroe.wednet.edu
Kirschenmann, KimOffice Managerkirschenmannk@monroe.wednet.edu