Business & Finance

Our mission is to help to ensure that our district uses tax dollars responsibly to support our commitment to student learning. Our work includes several departments, such as payroll & benefits, accounts payable and accounting. Each year, we oversee the budget development process.

Resources

ASB Fund Balance Reports

Free & Reduced Price Meal Application

How Schools are Funded

Contact us

If you have any questions, please call us at (360) 804.2510.

Tammy Gregory Business Office Secretary (360) 804.2510 gregoryt@monroe.wednet.edu
Lori Ostrom Accounts Payable (360) 804.2513 ostroml@monroe.wednet.edu
Adina Givens Accounts Payable (360) 804.2514 givensa@monroe.wednet.edu
Stefanie Preston Payroll/Benefits Coordinator (360) 804.2515 prestons@monroe.wednet.edu
Kelly Schwindt Payroll Specialist (360) 804.2517 schwindtk@monroe.wednet.edu
Taran Sannes Payroll Specialist (360) 804.2518 sannest@monroe.wednet.edu
Kim Spudich Fiscal Supervisor (360) 804.2512 spudichk@monroe.wednet.edu
Brenda Hunt Executive Director of Fiscal (360) 804.2519 huntb@monroe.wednet.edu