Business & Finance

Our mission is to help to ensure that our district uses tax dollars responsibly to support our commitment to student learning. Our work includes several departments, such as payroll & benefits, accounts payable and accounting. Each year, we oversee the budget development process.

Contact us

If you have any questions, please call us at (360) 804.2510.

Tammy Gregory Business Office Secretary (360) 804.2510 gregoryt@monroe.wednet.edu
Lori Ostrom Accounts Payable (360) 804.2513 ostroml@monroe.wednet.edu
Adina Givens Accounts Payable (360) 804.2514 givensa@monroe.wednet.edu
Kelli Songstad Payroll/Benefits Coordinator (360) 804.2515 songstadk@monroe.wednet.edu
open position Payroll Specialist (360) 804.2517  
Taran Sannes Payroll Specialist (360) 804.2518 sannest@monroe.wednet.edu
Stefanie Preston Payroll Specialist (360) 804.2516 prestons@monroe.wednet.edu
Kim Spudich Fiscal Supervisor (360) 804.2512 spudichk@monroe.wednet.edu
Brenda Hunt Executive Director of Fiscal (360) 804.2519 huntb@monroe.wednet.edu