Business & Finance

Our mission is to help to ensure that our district uses tax dollars responsibly to support our commitment to student learning. Our work includes several departments, such as payroll & benefits, accounts payable and accounting. Each year, we oversee the budget development process.

Financial Reports

Resources


Contact us

If you have any questions, please call us at (360) 804.2510.

Michelle Gallik Department Manager (360) 804.2510 gallikm@monroe.wednet.edu
Michele Engvall Accounts Payable (360) 804.2513 engvallm@monroe.wednet.edu
Adina Givens Accounts Payable (360) 804.2514 givensa@monroe.wednet.edu
Stefanie Preston Payroll/Benefits Coordinator (360) 804.2515 prestons@monroe.wednet.edu
Kaitlin Pullen Payroll Specialist (360) 804.2516 pullenk@monroe.wednet.edu
Taran Sannes Payroll Specialist (360) 804.2518 sannest@monroe.wednet.edu
Kelly Schwindt Payroll Specialist (360) 804.2517 schwindtk@monroe.wednet.edu
Lori Ostrom Accounting Specialist (360) 804.2512 ostroml@monroe.wednet.edu
Brenda Hunt Chief Financial Officer (360) 804.2519 huntb@monroe.wednet.edu