Business & Finance

Our mission is to help to ensure that our district uses tax dollars responsibly to support our commitment to student learning. Our work includes several departments, such as payroll & benefits, accounts payable and accounting. Each year, we oversee the budget development process.

Resources

ASB Fund Balance Reports

Free & Reduced Price Meal Application

How Schools are Funded


Contact us

If you have any questions, please call us at (360) 804.2510.

TBD Business Office Secretary (360) 804.2510  
Lori Ostrom Accounts Payable (360) 804.2513 ostroml@monroe.wednet.edu
Adina Givens Accounts Payable (360) 804.2514 givensa@monroe.wednet.edu
Stefanie Preston Payroll/Benefits Coordinator (360) 804.2515 prestons@monroe.wednet.edu
Kaitlin Pullen Payroll Specialist (360) 804.2516 pullenk@monroe.wednet.edu
Taran Sannes Payroll Specialist (360) 804.2518 sannest@monroe.wednet.edu
Kelly Schwindt Payroll Specialist (360) 804.2517 schwindtk@monroe.wednet.edu
Brenda Hunt Chief Financial Officer (360) 804.2519 huntb@monroe.wednet.edu