Contact Us

Director of Human Resources

Joanne Dickinson
dickinsonj@monroe.wednet.edu
(360) 804.2530

HR Certificated Coordinator

Kim Latimore
latimorek@monroe.wednet.edu
(360) 804.2531

HR Classified Coordinator

Sarah Verdier
verdiers@monroe.wednet.edu
(360) 804.2533

HR Specialist

Pat Mata
matap@monroe.wednet.edu
(360) 804.2532

HR Office Manager

Sonya Robinson
robinsons@monroe.wednet.edu
(360) 804.2530

HR Substitute Coordinator

Annadea Olsen
olsena@monroe.wednet.edu
(360) 804-2954

HR Office Fax

(360) 804.2549