Contact Us

Executive Director of Human Resources

Daniel Johnston
johnstond@monroe.wednet.edu
(360) 804.2530

HR Coordinator

Sibyl Rauschkolb
rauschkolbs@monroe.wednet.edu
(360) 804.2531

HR Coordinator

Sarah Verdier
verdiers@monroe.wednet.edu
(360) 804.2533

HR Coordinator

Cassandra Bunney
bunneyc@monroe.wednet.edu
(360) 804.2532

HR Department Manager

Rhoda Lochmann
lochmannr@monroe.wednet.edu
(360) 804.2530

HR Substitute Coordinator

Brittany Rogers
rogersb@monroe.wednet.edu
(360) 804-2954

HR Office Fax

(360) 804.2549