Contact Us

Cheri Erickson

Office Manager

Cheri Erickson

(360) 804.2550

Picture placeholder

Special Program Secretary

Jodie Cole

(360) 804.2551

colejo@monroe.wednet.edu

Dr. Justin Blasko

Assistant Superintendent of Learning & Teaching

Dr. Justin Blasko

blaskoj@monroe.wednet.edu

Ginnie Ayres

Director of Instructional Support Programs

Ginnie Ayres

ayresg@monroe.wednet.edu

Nick French

Director of Curriculum and Assessment

Nick French

frenchn@monroe.wednet.edu

Patty Conner

Teacher on Special Assignment (T.O.S.A.)

Patty Conner

(360) 804.2610

connerp@monroe.wednet.edu

Angela BorzaTeacher on Special Assignment (T.O.S.A.)

Angela Borza

Traci Adams

Mentor T.O.S.A.

Therese "Traci" Adams

(360) 804.2617

adamst@monroe.wednet.edu

Picture Placeholder

Mentor T.O.S.A.

Katy Magee

(360) 804. 6775

mageek@monroe.wednet.edu

  • District Test Coordinator
  • Adoption Process/CIMC
  • Career & Technical Education Program
  • Curriculum Committees
  • Budget Mrgmt/Instructional Materials
  • Substitute/Meeting Calander
  • Staff Development/PDS System
  • Star Accommodations


  • ELL
  • Interpreter/Translation Services
  • Title 1/LAP
  • Highly Capable
  • McKinney Vento (Homeless)
  • Student Discipline
  • Science Kit Maintenance


  • School Support
  • Student Support









  • McKinney Vento/Homeless
  • Indian Education Program
  • English Language Learner Program
  • Family Engagement
  • Learning Assistance Program (LAP)/Academic Support Program




  • Highly Capable Program
  • Star Test District Administrator
  • District wide Assessment
  • Curriculum Resources
  • Instructional Support





  • K-8 Math/Science/Health Instruction
  • NGSS & CCSS-M Standards
  • Math & Science Fellows
  • STAR, Interim, and SBAC Assessment and Data Analysis
  • Professional Learning opportunities in K-8 Math & Science
  • Phone: (360) 804-2610 Email: connerp@monroe.wednet.edu





  • Working alongside teachers to support the implementation of effective instructional practices to promote learning for all students.
  • Phone: (360) 804-2613 Email: borzaa@monroe.wednet.edu






  • Mentor for new teachers
  • Facilitator for First and Second Year Teacher Seminars
  • Support for the Monroe's BEST Grant
  • Support for National Board Candidates
  • National Board facilitator
  • Danielson Framework Specialist



  • Mentor for new teachers in the district (primarily secondary, and ELL support)
  • Support for second year teachers in the district (BEST grant)
  • ELL program support for secondary schools/PPM, HRMS, MHS
  • Support/Monitoring for Transitional ELL students @ MHS
  • Pro-Teach, teacher support