Contact Us

MSD Transportation Department
360-804-2650

Joe Banach
Transportation Manager
360-804-2659
banachj@monroe.wednet.edu

Mike Birch
Transportation Supervisor
360-804-2654
birchm@monroe.wednet.edu

Barb Baanrud
AM Dispatcher/Router
360-804-2652
baanrudb@monroe.wednet.edu

Lisa Carlson
PM Dispatcher/Router/Field Trip Coordinator
360-804-2653
carlsonl@monroe.wednet.edu

Jonna Critchett
Driver Trainer
360-804-2658
critchettj@monroe.wednet.edu

Beth Sabel
Transportation Secretary
360-804-2651
sabelb@monroe.wednet.edu