Staff Directory

Jeff Presley

Principal

Jeff Presley

(360) 804.3402

Email

Assistant Principal

Melanie Gray

(360) 804.3402

Email

 

Custodian

Arnold, VickiCustodianarnoldv@monroe.wednet.edu
Overturf, KarenCustodianoverturfk@monroe.wednet.edu

Health Room/Nurse

Bustamante, SherahNursebustamantes@monroe.wednet.edu

Itinerant Staff

Atalig, ShannonStaffataligs@monroe.wednet.edu
From, RachaelStafffromr@monroe.wednet.edu
Johnson, CassieStaffjohnsonc@monroe.wednet.edu
Olson, DennisStaffolsond@monroe.wednet.edu

Kitchen Staff

Reyes Chavez, ClaudiaKitchen Lead

Librarian

Burns, MindyLibrarianburnsm@monroe.wednet.edu

Office Staff

Baca, JuleeSecretarybacaj@monroe.wednet.edu
Harris, LoriSecretaryharrisl@monroe.wednet.edu

Paraeducator Staff

Accetturo, DianaParaeducatoraccetturod@monroe.wednet.edu
Bajaj, SandhyaParaeducatorbajajs@monroe.wednet.edu
Bull, JamieParaeducatorbullj@monroe.wednet.edu
Burns, MaryParaeducatorburnsma@monroe.wednet.edu
Davis, DonnaParaeducatordavisdk@monroe.wednet.edu
Firsching, CherilParaeducatorfirschingc@monroe.wednet.edu
Mullen, JodiParaeducatormullenj@monroe.wednet.edu
Sager, JenniferParaeducatorsagerj@monroe.wednet.edu
Sommers, SherrieParaeducatorsommerss@monroe.wednet.edu
Wilson, AngelaParaeducator
Wright, BenjaminParaeducatorwrightb@monroe.wednet.edu

Teaching Staff

Ayers, Barbara Teacher ayersb@monroe.wednet.edu  
Durrell, Susan Teacher durrells@monroe.wednet.edu  
Gadd, Jennifer Teacher gaddj@monroe.wednet.edu  
Gillespie, Rebecca Teacher gillespier@monroe.wednet.edu  
Gronwall, Gail Teacher gronwallg@monroe.wednet.edu  
Hehn, Andrea Teacher hehna@monroe.wednet.edu  
Hund, Suzanne Music Teacher hunds@monroe.wednet.edu  
Jaffe, Sarah Teacher jaffes@monroe.wednet.edu  
Leahy, Michelle Teacher leahym@monroe.wednet.edu  
McCarren-McInelly, Jacqueline Teacher mcinellyj@monroe.wednet.edu  
Morrell, Debra Teacher morrelld@monroe.wednet.edu  
Morrell, Kenneth Jr Teacher morrellk@monroe.wednet.edu  
O'Brien, Maureen Teacher obrienm@monroe.wednet.edu  
Peckenpaugh, Allison Teacher peckenpaugha@monroe.wednet.edu Class Website
Pope, Laurel Teacher popel@monroe.wednet.edu  
Reyling-Frohning, Samantha Teacher reylings@monroe.wednet.edu  
Santamaria, Steven Teacher santamas@monroe.wednet.edu  
Schott, Janae Teacher schottj@monroe.wednet.edu  
Shepherd, Jodine Teacher shepherdj@monroe.wednet.edu  
Slater, Darcy Teacher slaterd@monroe.wednet.edu  
Tenney, Kathryn Teacher tenneyk@monroe.wednet.edu  
Velie, Julie Teacher veliej@monroe.wednet.edu  
White, Sharlie Music Teacher whitesh@monroe.wednet.edu  
Whitehouse, Amanda Teacher whitehousea@monroe.wednet.edu  
Wood, Jennifer Teacher woodj@monroe.wednet.edu Class Website
Young, Lisa Teacher youngl@monroe.wednet.edu  

Counselor

Singleton, JillCounselorsingletonj@monroe.wednet.edu