Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
FWE 5th. Grade Concert
-
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
FWE Principal Chat
-
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Superintendent's Chat
-
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Sat, Feb 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Frank Wagner Elementary
  • Monroe School District