Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
School Board Meeting
-
FWE 2nd Grade Concert
-
Wed, May 30
FWE Kindergarten Sneak Peek
-
Thu, May 31
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Wed, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 7
School Board Meeting
-
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Jun 12
Community Budget Talk
-
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Community Budget Talk
-
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Camp Invention
-
Free Summer Lunch Program
-
Summer Lunch Program
-
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Jun 26
Camp Invention
-
Girls Basketball Camp
-
Free Summer Lunch Program
-
Summer Lunch Program
-
Wed, Jun 27
Camp Invention
-
Girls Basketball Camp
-
Free Summer Lunch Program
-
Summer Lunch Program
-
Thu, Jun 28
Camp Invention
-
Girls Basketball Camp
-
Free Summer Lunch Program
-
Summer Lunch Program
-
Fri, Jun 29
Camp Invention
-
Free Summer Lunch Program
-
Summer Lunch Program
-
Sat, Jun 30
Free Summer Lunch Program
-
Summer Lunch Program
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Frank Wagner Elementary
  • Monroe School District