Staff Directory

Principal

Tina Livingston

(360) 804.3200

Email

Assistant Principal

Jose-de-Jesus Melendez

(360) 804.3205

Email

Developmental Preschool

Huck, KathleenPreschool Teacher

huckk@monroe.wednet.edu

Paraeducators

Barksdale, Shannon

Paraeducator

barksdales@monroe.wednet.edu

Burke, Emily

Paraeducator

burkee@monroe.wednet.edu

Ciuzak, Sally

Paraeducatorciuzaks@monroe.wednet.edu

Cox, Vicki

Paraeducatorcoxv@monroe.wednet.edu

Dunn, Leah

Paraeducatoredwardsj@monroe.wednet.edu

Gerken, Claudia

Paraeducatorgerkenc@monroe.wednet.edu

Medina-Godina, Esmeralda

Paraeducatormedinae@monroe.wednet.edu

Mejia, Karina

Paraeducatormejiak@monroe.wednet.edu

Noto, Georgette

Paraeducatornotog@monroe.wednet.edu

Ostler, Sara

Paraeducatorostlers@monroe.wednet.edu

Pamanian, Kenneth

Paraeducatorpamaniank@monroe.wednet.edu

Romero sanchez, Itzel

Paraeducatorromeroi@monroe.wednet.edu

Rose, Jody

Paraeducatorrosej@monroe.wednet.edu

Snider, Cindy

Paraeducatorsniderc@monroe.wednet.edu

Solano-Weide, Fabiola

Paraeducatorsolanof@monroe.wednet.edu

Specialists

Holt, Judy

PE Teacher

holtj@monroe.wednet.edu

Nye, Kendra

Music Teacher

nyek@monroe.wednet.edu

Rathman, Richard

PE Teacher

rathmanr@monroe.wednet.edu

Weide, Rebecca

Librarian

weider@monroe.wednet.edu

Support Staff

Anthony, KristaOffice Manageranthonyk@monroe.wednet.edu
Atalig, Shannon

PT

ataligs@monroe.wednet.edu

Bernhardt, Kathryn

Family Liaison

bernhardtk@monroe.wednet.edu

Broughton, Laura

Title Teacherbroughtonl@monroe.wednet.edu
Cole, Jennifer

Special Education Teachercolej@monroe.wednet.edu
Dittemore, Joanna

Counselordittemorej@monroe.wednet.edu

Elles, CarlosFamily Liaison

ellesc@monroe.wednet.edu

Hyvonen, Pamela

Nursehyvonenp@monroe.wednet.edu

Johnson, Cassie

Pre-K SLP

johnsonc@monroe.wednet.edu

Johnson, Lori

SLP

johnsonlo@monroe.wednet.edu

Kociaj, Jennifer

OTkociajj@monroe.wednet.edu

Kratovel, Robert

Custodian

kratovelr@monroe.wednet.edu

Murphy, Gayle

Special Education Teachermurphyg@monroe.wednet.edu

Pearson, Kevin

Custodian

pearsonke@monroe.wednet.edu

Pollow, Terry

Custodian

pollowt@monroe.wednet.edu

Salmi, Kathryn

Title-ELL Teacher

salmik@monroe.wednet.edu

Sullivan, Rachel

ELL Teacher

sullivanr@monroe.wednet.edu

Wilber, Amanda

K-5 SLPwilbera@monroe.wednet.edu

Wilson, PamelaELL Teacher

wilsonp@monroe.wednet.edu

Wolf, Columba

Office Assistant

wolfc@monroe.wednet.edu

Kindergarten

Derousse, Heather

Kindergarten Teacherderousseh@monroe.wednet.edu

Hritsko, Melissa

Kindergarten DL Teacher

hritskom@monroe.wednet.edu

Poz, Esther

Kindergarten DL Teacher

poze@monroe.wednet.edu
Vye, Andrea

Kindergarten Teacher

vyea@monroe.wednet.edu

First Grade

Cobb, Terri

1st Grade Teachercobbt@monroe.wednet.edu

Haynes, Kayla

1st Grade Teacher

haynesk@monroe.wednet.edu

Page, Danielle

1st Grade DL Teacherpaged@monroe.wednet.edu

Phillips, Rachel

1st Grade DL Teacherphillipsr@monroe.wednet.edu

Sweeney, Kristi

1st Grade Teacher

sweeneyk@monroe.wednet.edu

Second Grade

Franz, Christina

2nd Grade DL Teacher

franzc@monroe.wednet.edu
Hernandez Zamarripa, Nancy

2nd Grade DL Teacherhernandezn@monroe.wednet.edu

Huskey, Anne

2nd Grade Teacher

huskeya@monroe.wednet.edu

Moccia, Denise

2nd Grade Teachermocciad@monroe.wednet.edu

Third Grade

Harmon, Scott

3rd Grade DL Teacher

harmons@monroe.wednet.edu
Lynch, Lani

3rd Grade DL Teacher

lynchl@monroe.wednet.edu

Scott, Alena

3rd Grade Teacher

scotta@monroe.wednet.edu
Smith, Darcie

3rd Grade Teacher

smithd@monroe.wednet.edu

Fourth Grade

Abbott, Lauren

4th Grade DL Teacher

abbottl@monroe.wednet.edu

Kuntz, Sara

4th Grade Teacher

kuntzs@monroe.wednet.edu

Lovelace, Elizabeth

4th Grade DL Teacher

lovelacee@monroe.wednet.edu

Miller, Emily

4th Grade Teacher

millere@monroe.wednet.edu

Fifth Grade

Dunn, Leah5th Grade Teacher

dunnl@monroe.wednet.edu

Maxson, Melissa

5th Grade Teacher

maxsonm@monroe.wednet.edu

Pratt, Stephanie

5th Grade DL Teacher

pratts@monroe.wednet.edu

Sanchez, Elizabeth

5th Grade DL Teacher

sancheze@monroe.wednet.edu