Staff Directory

Principal

Kristin Cortés

(360) 804.3200

Email

 

Assistant Principal

Deborah Henderson

(360) 804.3205

Email

 

Developmental Preschool

Huck, Kathleen Preschool Teacher

 

huckk@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Read, Michelle

Preschool Teacher

readm@monroe.wednet.edu

Paraeducators

Barksdale, Shannon

Paraeducator

barksdales@monroe.wednet.edu

Burke, Emily

Paraeducator

burkee@monroe.wednet.edu

Ciuzak, Sally

Paraeducatorciuzaks@monroe.wednet.edu

Cox, Vicki

Paraeducatorcoxv@monroe.wednet.edu

Dunn, Leah

Paraeducatoredwardsj@monroe.wednet.edu

Gerken, Claudia

Paraeducatorgerkenc@monroe.wednet.edu

Medina-Godina, Esmeralda

Paraeducatormedinae@monroe.wednet.edu

Mejia, Karina

Paraeducatormejiak@monroe.wednet.edu

Noto, Georgette

Paraeducatornotog@monroe.wednet.edu

Ostler, Sara

Paraeducatorostlers@monroe.wednet.edu

Pamanian, Kenneth

Paraeducatorpamaniank@monroe.wednet.edu

Romero sanchez, Itzel

Paraeducatorromeroi@monroe.wednet.edu

Rose, Jody

Paraeducatorrosej@monroe.wednet.edu

Snider, Cindy

Paraeducatorsniderc@monroe.wednet.edu

Solano-Weide, Fabiola

Paraeducatorsolanof@monroe.wednet.edu

Specialists

Bivens, Beth

Music Teacher bivensb@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Music Teacher  

Holt, Judy

PE Teacher holtj@monroe.wednet.edu

Rathman, Richard

PE Teacher rathmanr@monroe.wednet.edu

 

PE Teacher  

Hickenbottom, Karen

Digital Learning hickenbottomk@monroe.wednet.edu

Support Staff

Anthony, Krista

Office Manager

anthonyk@monroe.wednet.edu
Atalig, Shannon

PT

ataligs@monroe.wednet.edu
Bernhardt, Kathryn

Family Liaison

bernhardtk@monroe.wednet.edu

Broughton, Laura

Title Teacher broughtonl@monroe.wednet.edu

Cole, Jennifer

Special Education Teacher

colej@monroe.wednet.edu

Counselor

 

Elles, Carlos Family Liaison

 

ellesc@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Hyvonen, Pamela

 

Nurse hyvonenp@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Johnson, Cassie

 

Pre-K SLP

johnsonc@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Johnson, Lori

 

SLP

johnsonlo@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Kociaj, Jennifer

OT kociajj@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Murphy, Gayle

 

Special Education Teacher murphyg@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Pearson, Kevin

 

Custodian

pearsonke@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Pollow, Terry

 

Custodian

pollowt@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Salmi, Kathryn

Title-ELL Teacher

 

salmik@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Sullivan, Rachel

 

ELL Teacher

sullivanr@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Wilber, Amanda

 

K-5 SLP wilbera@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Wilson, Pamela ELL Teacher

 

wilsonp@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Wolf, Columba

 

Office Assistant

wolfc@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Kindergarten

Derousse, Heather

Kindergarten Teacher derousseh@monroe.wednet.edu

Haynes, Kayla

Kindergarten Teacher haynesk@monroe.wednet.edu
Hritsko, Melissa

Kindergarten DL Teacher

hritskom@monroe.wednet.edu

Poz, Esther

Kindergarten DL Teacher poze@monroe.wednet.edu

Vye, Andrea

Kindergarten Teacher vyea@monroe.wednet.edu

First Grade

Langheld, Tera

1st Grade Teacher langheldt@monroe.wednet.edu
Moccia, Denise

1st Grade Teacher

mocciad@monroe.wednet.edu

 

1st Grade DL Teacher

 

Phillips, Rachel

1st Grade DL Teacher phillipsr@monroe.wednet.edu

 

1st Grade Teacher

 

Second Grade

Franz, Christina

2nd Grade DL Teacher franzc@monroe.wednet.edu

Huskey, Anne

2nd Grade Teacher

huskeya@monroe.wednet.edu

Martinez, Paola

2nd Grade DL Teacher martinezp@monroe.wednet.edu

Walters, Jeannine

2nd Grade Teacher waltersj@monroe.wednet.edu

Third Grade

Harmon, Scott

3rd Grade DL Teacher harmons@monroe.wednet.edu
Lynch, Lani

3rd Grade DL Teacher

lynchl@monroe.wednet.edu

Scott, Alena

3rd Grade Teacher scotta@monroe.wednet.edu

Smith, Darcie

3rd Grade Teacher

smithd@monroe.wednet.edu

Fourth Grade

Abbott, Lauren

4th Grade DL Teacher abbottl@monroe.wednet.edu

Kuntz, Sara

4th Grade Teacher

kuntzs@monroe.wednet.edu
Ducharme, Rebecca

4th Grade Teacher

ducharmer@monroe.wednet.edu

Lovelace, Elizabeth

4th Grade DL Teacher lovelacee@monroe.wednet.edu

Miller, Emily

4th Grade Teacher

millere@monroe.wednet.edu

Fifth Grade

Dunn, Leah

5th Grade Teacher dunnl@monroe.wednet.edu
Maxson, Melissa

5th Grade Teacher

maxsonm@monroe.wednet.edu
Noga, Maria

5th Grade DL Teacher

nogam@monroe.wednet.edu
Pratt, Stephanie

5th Grade DL Teacher

pratts@monroe.wednet.edu