Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Superintendent Chat (Virtual)
-
Tue, Dec 7
Wed, Dec 8
HRM Principal Chat
-
Thu, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Dec 14
HRMS Band Concert
-
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19
Sat, Dec 25
Sun, Dec 26
Sat, Jan 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Hidden River Middle School
  • Monroe School District