Staff Directory

Brett Wille

Principal

Brett Wille

(360) 804.4100

Email

Jonathan Judy

Assistant Principal

Jonathan Judy

(360) 804.4100

Email

Counselor

Simeoni, MichelleCounselorsimeonim@monroe.wednet.edu

Health Room/Nurse

 

Bustamante, Sherah
 
Nurse bustamantes@monroe.wednet.edu
Brennan, Heidi
 
Healthroom Para brennanh@monroe.wednet.edu

Kitchen Staff

Bell, JillKitchen Managerkitchenhrms@monroe.wednet.edu

Office Staff

Holton, Liz
 
Office Manager holtonl@monroe.wednet.edu
Eriks, Trina
 
ASB/Counseling Secretary erikst@monroe.wednet.edu
Schelfhout, Debbie
 
Attendance Secretary schelfhoutd@monroe.wednet.edu
Aaby, Judy
 
Athletic Secretary aabyj@monroe.wednet.edu

Paraeducator Staff

Beaman, Rhonda

TAP Para-Ed beamanr@monroe.wednet.edu
Brennan, Heidi TAP Para-Ed

brennanh@monroe.wednet.edu

Brunn, Suzy

Para-Ed brunns@monroe.wednet.edu

Christian, Mary

Para-Ed christianm@monroe.wednet.edu
Denton, Mandy Para-Ed dentonm@monroe.wednet.edu
 
Holt, Sabrina
 
Para-Ed holts@monroe.wednet.edu
Hunt, Jacque
 
Para-Ed huntj@monroe.wednet.edu
Ness, Janet TAP Para

nessj@monroe.wednet.edu

O’Neill, Anne Library Para oneilla@monroe.wednet.edu
 
Skold, Jill

 

Para-Ed

 

skoldj@monroe.wednet.edu

Teaching Staff

Bennett, Tara
 
Classroom Teacher bennettt@monroe.wednet.edu
Bircher, Mark
 
PE bircherm@monroe.wednet.edu
Byerly, Monica
 
Classroom Teacher byerlym@monroe.wednet.edu
Castillo, Ashley Classroom Teacher castilloa@monroe.wednet.edu
 
Chickering, Suzanne Band Teacher chickerings@monroe.wednet.edu
 
Conradt, Christine Classroom Teacher conradtc@monroe.wednet.edu
 
Crowther, Jessica Classroom Teacher crowtherj@monroe.wednet.edu
 
Erickson, Kerry Classroom Teacher ericksonke@monroe.wednet.edu
 
Fordham, Jennifer Classroom Teacher fordhamj@monroe.wednet.edu
 
Gnojewski, Carol Classroom Teacher gnojewskic@monroe.wednet.edu
 
Green, Carly

Classroom Teacher

greenc@monroe.wednet.edu
Haberlack, Tamara Classroom Teacher haberlackt@monroe.wednet.edu
 
Holeman, Carrie Classroom Teacher holemanc@monroe.wednet.edu
 
Kirk, Tina Classroom Teacher kirkt@monroe.wednet.edu
 
Lampers, Robin Classroom Teacher lampersc@monroe.wednet.edu
 
Larson, Joe Classroom Teacher larsonj@monroe.wednet.edu
 
Nelson, Jenny Classroom Teacher nelsonje@monroe.wednet.edu
 
Pedack, Laura Classroom Teacher pedackl@monroe.wednet.edu
 
Rathman, Rick PE Teacher rathmanr@monroe.wednet.edu
 
Robertson, Sam Classroom Teacher robertsons@monroe.wednet.edu
 
Sooter, Gary Classroom Teacher sooterg@monroe.wednet.edu
 
Twedt, Anna Classroom Teacher twedta@monroe.wednet.edu
 
Weidman, Brooke Classroom Teacher weidmanb@monroe.wednet.edu
 
White, Katy Classroom Teacher

whitek@monroe.wednet.edu

Ingham, Bret
 
Digital Learning Specialist inghamb@monroe.wednet.edu