Staff Directory

Brett Wille

Principal

Brett Wille

(360) 804.4100

Email

Jonathan Judy

Assistant Principal

Jonathan Judy

(360) 804.4100

Email

Counselor

Simeoni, MichelleCounselorsimeonim@monroe.wednet.edu

Health Room/Nurse

Barinaga, CorinneHealthroom Parabarinagac@monroe.wednet.edu
Bustamante, SherahNursebustamantes@monroe.wednet.edu
Myers, CarenaHealthroom Paramyersc@monroe.wednet.edu

Kitchen Staff

Bell, JillKitchen Managerkitchenhrms@monroe.wednet.edu

Office Staff

Liz HoltonOffice Managerholtonl@monroe.wednet.edu
Kathi YinglingASB/Counseling Secretaryyinglingk@monroe.wednet.edu
Debbie SchelfhoutAttendance Secretaryschelfhoutd@monroe.wednet.edu
Judy AabyAthletic Secretaryaabyj@monroe.wednet.edu

Paraeducator Staff

Corinne BarinagaHealthroom Paraeducatorbarinagac@monroe.wednet.edu

Beaman, Rhonda

TAP Para-Ed

beamanr@monroe.wednet.edu

Brennan, Heidi

TAP Para-Ed

brennanh@monroe.wednet.edu

Christian, Mary

Para-Ed

christianm@monroe.wednet.edu

Danner, Sharon

Para-Ed

danners@monroe.wednet.edu

Denton, Mandy

Para-Ed

dentonm@monroe.wednet.edu

Reed, Katie

Para-Ed

reedka@monroe.wednet.edu

Holt, Sabrina

Para-Ed

holts@monroe.wednet.edu

Myers, Carena

Healthroom Para

myersc@monroe.wednet.edu

Ness, Janet

TAP Para

nessj@monroe.wednet.edu

O’Neill, Anne

Library Para

oneilla@monroe.wednet.edu

Skold, Jill

Para-Ed

skoldj@monroe.wednet.edu

Teaching Staff

Tara Bennett Classroom Teacher bennettt@monroe.wednet.edu
Mark Bircher PE bircherm@monroe.wednet.edu
Byerly, Monica

 

Classroom Teacher

 

byerlym@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Castillo, Ashley

 

Classroom Teacher

 

castilloa@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Chickering, Suzanne

 

Band Teacher chickerings@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Conradt, Christine

 

Classroom Teacher

 

conradtc@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Crowther, Jessica

 

Classroom Teacher

 

crowtherj@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Erickson, Kerry

 

Classroom Teacher

 

ericksonke@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Fordham, Jennifer

 

Classroom Teacher

 

fordhamj@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Gnojewski, Carol

 

Classroom Teacher gnojewskic@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Green, Carly

 

Classroom Teacher

 

 

greenc@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Haberlack, Tamara

 

Classroom Teacher

 

haberlackt@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Holeman, Carrie

 

Classroom Teacher holemanc@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Kirk, Tina

 

Classroom Teacher

 

kirkt@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Lampers, Robin

 

Classroom Teacher

 

lampersc@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Larson, Joe

 

Classroom Teacher

 

larsonj@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Nelson, Jenny

 

Classroom Teacher nelsonje@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Pedack, Laura

 

Classroom Teacher

 

pedackl@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Rathman, Rick

 

PE Teacher

 

rathmanr@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Robertson, Sam

 

Classroom Teacher

 

robertsons@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Sooter, Gary

 

Classroom Teacher

 

sooterg@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Twedt, Anna

 

Classroom Teacher twedta@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Weidman, Brooke Classroom Teacher weidmanb@monroe.wednet.edu
White, Katy

 

Classroom Teacher

 

whitek@monroe.wednet.edu