Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Superintendent's Chat
-
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Tue, Jan 14
MBE PTO FroYo Night
-
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
MBE Chat with the Principal
-
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Maltby Elementary
  • Monroe School District