Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Community Vaping Town Hall
-
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 4
MBE Yoforit Night
-
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
MBE Coffee with the Principal
-
MBE Concert
-
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Superintendent's Chat
-
Fri, Dec 14
MBE Family Movie Night
-
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Maltby Elementary
  • Monroe School District