Staff Directory

Bonnie McKerney

Principal

Bonnie McKerney

(360) 804.3502

Email

 

Jennifer MurphyAssistant Principal

Jennifer Murphy

(360) 804.3502

Email

 

Montessori

Heit, Angela 2nd -5th Montessori heita@monroe.wednet.edu
Johnson, Tjelle Kinder and 1st Montessori johnsont@monroe.wednet.edu
Toutonghi, Jenny Kinder, 1st, 2nd Montessori toutonghij@monroe.wednet.edu

Kindergarten

Jaffe, Sarah Kindergarten jaffes@monroe.wednet.edu
Shinstrom, Jackie Kindergarten shinstromj@monroe.wednet.edu
Shipe, Theresa Kindergarten shipet@monroe.wednet.edu

First Grade

McInelly, Jacquie

 

1st Grade

 

mcinellyj@monroe.wednet.edu
Abbott, Samantha

 

1st Grade abbotts@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Mohler, Alicia

 

1st Grade deweya@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Second Grade

Harrington, Heather 2/3 Split Class harringtonh@monroe.wednet.edu
Mogg, Duane 2nd Grade moggd@monroe.wednet.edu
Reule, Mary 2nd Grade reulem@monroe.wednet.edu
Schipanski, Staci 2nd Grade schipanksis@monroe.wednet.edu

Third Grade

Blair, Meghan

3rd Gradeblairm@monroe.wednet.edu

Flansburg, Melissa

3rd Gradeflansburgm@monroe.wednet.edu

Relph, Marie

3rd Graderelphm@monroe.wednet.edu

Wood, Cynthia

3rd Gradewoodc@monroe.wednet.edu

Fourth Grade

Smith, Kimberly 4th Grade smithk@monroe.wednet.edu
Van Horne, Britt 4th Grade vanhorneb@monroe.wednet.edu

Fifth Grade

 

Choate, Pamela 5th Grade choatep@monroe.wednet.edu  
Oestreich Robin

5th Grade

oestreichr@monroe.wednet.edu  

Health Room

Birk, Stacie

Health Room Nurse

birks@monroe.wednet.edu

Good, Joy

School Nurse

goodj@monroe.wednet.edu

Urstad, Becky

Health Room Paraeducator

urstadb@monroe.wednet.edu

Paraeducators

Alexander, Carissa Paraeducator alexanderc@monroe.wednet.edu
Barrett, Brenda Paraeducator barrettb@monroe.wednet.edu
Blake, Jayne Paraeducator blakej@monroe.wednet.edu
Cochran, Kimberly Paraeducator cochrank@monroe.wednet.edu

Hekker, Bob

Paraeducator hekkerb@monroe.wednet.edu
Hunt, Jacque Paraeducator huntj@monroe.wednet.edu
Larson, Tina Paraeducator larsont@monroe.wednet.edu
Marley, Shari Paraeducator marleys@monroe.wednet.edu
Nitzel, Angela

Paraeducator

nitzela@monroe.wednet.edu
Sayler, Amy Paraeducator saylera@monroe.wednet.edu
Sterling, Danielle

Paraeducator

sterlingd@monroe.wednet.edu
VanDuine, Jeanette Paraeducator vanduinej@monroe.wednet.edu

Specialists

Atalig, Shannon PT ataligs@monroe.wednet.edu
Coburn, Allyssa Music Specialist coburna@monroe.wednet.edu
Coburn, Monique Resource Teacher coburnm@monroe.wednet.edu
Riske, Michelle Resource Teacher riskem@monroe.wednet.edu
Epperson, Emilia

SLC Teacher

eppersone@monroe.wednet.edu
Geraci, Sean SLC Teacher geracis@monroe.wednet.edu
Jackson, Kathy Parent Liaison jacksonka@monroe.wednet.edu
Li, Bella School Psychologist lib@monroe.wednet.edu
Marsh, Wendy Music Specialist marshw@monroe.wednet.edu
McConkey, Ashley OT

mcconkeya@monroe.wednet.edu

Baker, Becky ELL Teacher and LAP Teacher bakerb@monroe.wednet.edu
Rathman, Rick PE Specialist rathmanr@monroe.wednet.edu
Spahman, Tracy

Library Specialist

spahmant@monroe.wednet.edu
Svitasky, Lisa PE Specialist svitaskyl@monroe.wednet.edu
Wilber, Amanda SLP wilbera@monroe.wednet.edu

Support Staff

Arnold, Shelby

 

Custodian

arnolds@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Cuellar-Mendez, Jose

Custodian

 

cuellar-mendezj@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Gronwall, Gail

Counselor

 

gronwallg@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Lewis, Junelle Office Manager

lewisj@monroe.wednet.edu

Porter, Jamie

 

Secretary

 

porterj@monroe.wednet.edu