Staff Directory

Bonnie McKerney

Principal

Bonnie McKerney

(360) 804.3502

Email

 

Assistant Principal

Jennifer Murphy

(360) 804.3502

Email

 

Montessori

Heit, Angela

2nd -3rd Montessori

heita@monroe.wednet.edu

Johnson, Tjelle

Kinder, 1st, 2nd Montessori

johnsont@monroe.wednet.edu

Riske, Michelle

3rd, 4th, 5th Montessori

riskem@monroe.wednet.edu

Toutonghi, Jenny

Kinder, 1st, 2nd Montessori

toutonghij@monroe.wednet.edu

Kindergarten

Shinstrom, Jackie

Kindergarten

shinstromj@monroe.wednet.edu

Ship, Theresa

Kindergarten

shipet@monroe.wednet.edu

First Grade

Boroughs, Shannon

1st Grade

boroughss@monroe.wednet.edu

Abbott, Samantha

1st Gradeabbotts@monroe.wednet.edu

Mohler, Alicia

1st Gradedeweya@monroe.wednet.edu

Second Grade

Harrington, Heather

2nd Gradeharringtonh@monroe.wednet.edu

Mogg, Duane

2nd Grademoggd@monroe.wednet.edu

Reule, Mary

2nd Gradereulem@monroe.wednet.edu

Schipanski, Staci

2nd Gradeschipanksis@monroe.wednet.edu

Third Grade

Blair, Meghan

3rd Gradeblairm@monroe.wednet.edu

Flansburg, Melissa

3rd Gradeflansburgm@monroe.wednet.edu

Relph, Marie

3rd Graderelphm@monroe.wednet.edu

Wood, Cynthia

3rd Gradewoodc@monroe.wednet.edu

Fourth Grade

Hatcher, Debbie

4th Grade

hatcherd@monroe.wednet.edu

Carlson, Robin

4th Grade

carlsonr@monroe.wednet.edu

Smith, Kimberly

4th Gradesmithk@monroe.wednet.edu

Fifth Grade

 

Choate, Pamela 5th Grade

 

choatep@monroe.wednet.edu

 

 
Oestreich Robin

 

5th Grade

oestreichr@monroe.wednet.edu

 

 
Van Horne, Britt

 

5th Grade vanhorneb@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Class Website

Health Room

Birk, Stacie

Health Room Nurse

birks@monroe.wednet.edu

Good, Joy

School Nurse

goodj@monroe.wednet.edu

Urstad, Becky

Health Room Paraeducator

urstadb@monroe.wednet.edu

Paraeducators

Alexander, Carissa

Paraeducatoralexanderc@monroe.wednet.edu

Barrett, Brenda

Paraeducatorbarrettb@monroe.wednet.edu

Blake, Jayne

Paraeducatorblakej@monroe.wednet.edu

Cochran, Kimberly

Paraeducatorcochrank@monroe.wednet.edu

Dapelo, Rachel

Paraeducatordapelor@monroe.wednet.edu

Epperson, Emilia

Paraeducatoreppersone@monroe.wednet.edu

Larson, Tina

Paraeducatorlarsont@monroe.wednet.edu

Muscio-Sarrels, Rosi

Paraeducatormusciosarrelsr@monroe.wednet.edu

Noble, Anthony

Paraeducatornoblea@monroe.wednet.edu

Spahman, Tracy

Paraeducatorspahmant@monroe.wednet.edu

VanDuine, Jeanette

Paraeducatorvanduinej@monroe.wednet.edu

Specialists

Atalig, Shannon

PTataligs@monroe.wednet.edu

Baker, Becky

Resource Teacher

bakerb@monroe.wednet.edu

Crescenzo, Christi

SLC Teacher

crescenzo@monroe.wednet.edu

Humpage, Tom

School Psychologist

humpaget@monroe.wednet.edu

Ingham, Bret

Librarian

inghamb@monroe.wednet.edu

Jackson, Kathy

Parent Liaison

jacksonka@monroe.wednet.edu

Locure, Gail

O/T

locureg@monroe.wednet.edu

Marsh, Wendy

Music

marshw@monroe.wednet.edu

McInelly, Jacquie

LAP Teacher

mcinellyj@monroe.wednet.edu

Miller, Michelle

ELL Teacher

millerm@monroe.wednet.edu

O'Malley, Nancy

PE Teacher

omalleyn@monroe.wednet.edu

Rowe, Samara

Music

rowes@monroe.wednet.edu

Springer, Anja

Resource Teacher

springera@monroe.wednet.edu

Svitavsky, Lisa

PE Teacher

svitavskyl@monroe.wednet.edu

Turner, Stephanie

SLP

turners@monroe.wednet.edu

Support Staff

Arnold, Shelby

Custodian

arnolds@monroe.wednet.edu

Cuellar-Mendez, Jose

Custodian

cuellar-mendezj@monroe.wednet.edu

Laughbon, Andrea

Counselor

sperberga@monroe.wednet.edu

Porter, Jamie

Secretary

porterj@monroe.wednet.edu

Schultz, Tammy

Office Manager

schultzt@monroe.wednet.edu