Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Superintendent Chat (Virtual)
-
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Onsite Job Fair
-
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
School Board Workshop
-
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
MHS Bearcat Pride Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
MHS - Principal Chat
-
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Monroe High School
  • Monroe School District