Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
MHS: AP Gov Test
-
MHS: AP Chemistry Test
-
MSD Transition Resource Night
-
Thu, May 9
MHS: AP Psychology Test
-
Fri, May 10
MHS: Cinderella Musical
-
Sat, May 11
MHS: Cinderella Musical
-
MHS: Cinderella Musical
-
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
MHS: AP Calculus Test
-
MHS: UW Misinformation Day
-
School Board Workshop
-
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, May 14
MHS: AP English Language Test
-
MHS: UW Misinformation Day
-
Thu, May 16
MHS Principal Chat
-
Principal Chat
-
MHS: AP Biology Test
-
Sat, May 18
MHS: Prom
-
Tue, May 28
MHS: POC Conference
-
School Board Workshop
-
School Board Meeting
-
MHS: Band Banquet
-
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
MHS: Senior Awards Night
-
Fri, May 31
MHS: Spring Fling Pep
-
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Monroe High School
  • Monroe School District