Staff Directory

MAIN OFFICE

Anabel Bentley BECCA Specialist bentleya@monroe.wednet.edu
Melissa Davis Office Manager davisme@monroe.wednet.edu
Michelle Gallik Office Support - ASB gallikm@monroe.wednet.edu
Debbie Gilseth Security gilsethd@monroe.wednet.edu
Carlos Hernandez Security hernandezj@monroe.wednet.edu
Casey Foss Office Support - Main Desk fossc@monroe.wednet.edu
Kim Ross Office Support - Attendance rosski@monroe.wednet.edu
Janet Smith Office Support - Bookroom - Discipline smithja@monroe.wednet.edu
Kathy Wallace Office Support - Athletics wallacek@monroe.wednet.edu
     

Counseling

Tammy Amador Counselor - Student last names Le-Ra amadort@monroe.wednet.edu
Roseanna Commini Psychologist comminir@monroe.wednet.edu
Michelle Dickinson Success Coordinator dickinsonm@monroe.wednet.edu
Andrea Garibay Counselor - Student last names Fe-La garibaya@monroe.wednet.edu
Matt Hill Co-Occuring Counselor hillm@monroe.wednet.edu
Helen Hutson Office Support hutsonh@monroe.wednet.edu
Patty Johnston Career Center johnstonp@monroe.wednet.edu
Chris Jury Drug/Alcohol Prevention and Intervention Specialist

 

juryc@monroe.wednet.edu
Taryn Larson Student Support larsonta@monroe.wednet.edu
Denise Palmer Registrar palmerd@monroe.wednet.edu
Jane Stevens Counselor - Student last names Re-Z stevensj@monroe.wednet.edu
Jill Vandemoortele Intervention Specialist vandemoortelej@monroe.wednet.edu
Erin Wood Behavioral Health Specialist wooder@monroe.wednet.edu
Lisa Woodard Counselor - Student last names A-Fa woodardl@monroe.wednet.edu

 

Mengze Zheng Psychologist zhengm@monroe.wednet.edu

Activities/Leadership

Jaime JohnsonLeadershipjohnsonja@monroe.wednet.edu

Arts

Career & Technical Education (CTE)

Nathan Fox Independent Living/Child Psychology/Cooking Essentials foxn@monroe.wednet.edu
Stephanie Hudson Photo Video/ Graphic Design/Yearbook hudsons@monroe.wednet.edu
Alison Branz Plant Science/Animal Science branza@monroe.wednet.edu
Anne Lowe Animal Science/Food Science lowea@monroe.wednet.edu
Alan Ottini Financial Fitness/Money Management/Photo Video/Business Law ottinia@monroe.wednet.edu
Heather Sevier Health/Sports Medicine sevierh@monroe.wednet.edu
Darby Vigus Economics/Marketing/DECA vigusd@monroe.wednet.edu    
Sarah Werder Health werders@monroe.wednet.edu
David Williams Manufacturing/Engineering/TOSA williamsd@monroe.wednet.edu

English

Sam Adams Honors English LA adamss@monroe.wednet.edu
Karl Akesson Western Literature/American Lit akessonk@monroe.wednet.edu
Joshua Allen Honors English LA/AP Human Geog allenj@monroe.wednet.edu
Misty Berg American Literature/World Lit bergmi@monroe.wednet.edu
Seth Krufka World Literature/AP English LA krufkas@monroe.wednet.edu
Stephen Loewen Drama/American Literature loewens@monroe.wednet.edu
Jenny O'Hare US History/Global Study oharej@monroe.wednet.edu
Michelle Patzelt AP English Language/Western Lit patzeltm@monroe.wednet.edu
Melissa Reed World Lit/American Lit/English LA reedm@monroe.wednet.edu
Karin Rose World Literature rosek@monroe.wednet.edu
Giles Stanton AP English Literature stantong@monroe.wednet.edu
Tracy Vance World Literature/American Lit vancet@monroe.wednet.edu

ELL

Health Room

Geneva PadillaNursepadillag@monroe.wednet.edu

Library

Math

Jim Bogesvang Computer Science/Geometry/Algebra bogesvangj@monroe.wednet.edu
Emily Granston Algebra/Geometry granstone@monroe.wednet.edu
Neil Henderson Pre-Calculus/Algebra hendersonn@monroe.wednet.edu
Kendra Nesland Algebra/AP Stats neslandk@monroe.wednet.edu
Brandon Packard Algebra/Pre-Calculus packardb@monroe.wednet.edu
Allan Shell Algebra/AP Calculus shella@monroe.wednet.edu
Pam Snook Algebra/Geometry snookp@monroe.wednet.edu
Ashley Tuiasosopo Algebra tuiasosopoa@monroe.wednet.edu
Ashley Wick Algebra/AP Stats wicka@monroe.wednet.edu
Jessica Wolitarsky Algebra/Geometry wolitarskyj@monroe.wednet.edu
Tyler Wood Geometry/Pre-Calculus woodt@monroe.wednet.edu
Tara Zinn Algebra/Geometry zinnt@monroe.wednet.edu

Paraeducators

Physical Education

science

Barb Aboen Physics/Astronomy aboenb@monroe.wednet.edu
Tim Barone Biology/Chemistry baronet@monroe.wednet.edu
Karen Blaine Biology/Marine Biology/Cell Biotech blainek@monroe.wednet.edu
Amy Foote AP Biology/Anatomy & Physics footea@monroe.wednet.edu
Austin Jacobsen Earth & Space jacobsena@monroe.wednet.edu
Theresa Sheckells Chemistry sheckellst@monroe.wednet.edu
Ester Stanton-Daly Zoology/Biology stanton-dalye@monroe.wednet.edu
Nick Wolfe Chemistry/Earth & Space wolfen@monroe.wednet.edu
Samantha Zeiders Biology zeiderss@monroe.wednet.edu
     

Social Studies

Dan Bare US History/US Government bared@monroe.wednet.edu
Scott Darrow Contemporary Social Issues/Contemporary World Problems darrows@monroe.wednet.edu
Sarah Foster AP World History/Europe History/US History fosters@monroe.wednet.edu
Kaleigh Hinckley Global Studies/World History hinckleyk@monroe.wednet.edu
Tyson Horner US History/American Government/WA State History hornert@monroe.wednet.edu
Keith Orr AP Psychology/US History/American Government orrk@monroe.wednet.edu
Mark Potoshnik US History/US Government potoshnikm@monroe.wednet.edu
Nikki Squier Global Study/Cont World Rel/Am Government squiern@monroe.wednet.edu
Kendra Vuori English LA/AP Human Geog vuorik@monroe.wednet.edu

Special Education

World Language

William Carroll German carrollw@monroe.wednet.edu
Nicole Devine French devinen@monroe.wednet.edu
Jordan Kohagen Spanish kohagenj@monroe.wednet.edu
Joyce Marquardt Spanish marquardtj@monroe.wednet.edu
David Mejia Spanish mejiad@monroe.wednet.edu
Merrie Parmley Spanish parmleym@monroe.wednet.edu
Jessica Sarr-Lewis Spanish sarrj@monroe.wednet.edu