Staff Directory

9th Grade Block

Sam Adams9th grade English Language Arts (ELA)adamss@monroe.wednet.edu
Josh AllenEnglish Language Arts (ELA)allenj@monroe.wednet.edu
Kaleigh HinckleyEnglish Language Artshinckleyk@monroe.wednet.edu
Jenny O'HareEnglish Language Arts (ELA)oharej@monroe.wednet.edu
Melissa ReedELA/Reading/World Literaturereedm@monroe.wednet.edu
Kendra VuoriEnglish Language Arts (ELA)vuorik@monroe.wednet.edu
Niki SquierSocial Studiessquiern@monroe.wednet.edu

Activities/Leadership

Jaime JohnsonLeadershipjohnsonja@monroe.wednet.edu

Arts

Career & Technical Education (CTE)

Nathan FoxIndependent Living/Child Psychology/Cooking Essentialsfoxn@monroe.wednet.edu
Stephanie HudsonPhoto Video/ Graphic Design/Yearbookhudsons@monroe.wednet.edu
Peter LandryPlant Science/Animal Science/Financial Fitnesslandryp@monroe.wednet.edu
Anne LoweAnimal Science/Food Sciencelowea@monroe.wednet.edu
Steve McKenzieCareer & College Ready (CCR)mckenzies@monroe.wednet.edu
Alan OttiniFinancial Fitness/Money Management/Photo Video/Business Lawottinia@monroe.wednet.edu
Heather SevierHealth/Sports Medicinesevierh@monroe.wednet.edu
Darby VigusEconomics/Marketing/DECAvigusd@monroe.wednet.edu
Sarah WerderHealthwerders@monroe.wednet.edu
David WilliamsManufacturing/Engineering/TOSAwilliamsd@monroe.wednet.edu

Counseling

Tammy AmadorCounselor - Student last names Le-Raamadort@monroe.wednet.edu
Michelle DickensonSuccess Coordinatordickensonm@monroe.wednet.edu
Chris JuryDrug/Alcohol Prevention and Intervention Specialist

juryc@monroe.wednet.edu
Andrea GaribayCounselor - Student last names Fe-Lagaribaya@monroe.wednet.edu
Stephen GriegoPsychologistgriegos@monroe.wednet.edu
Helen HutsonOffice Supporthutsonh@monroe.wednet.edu
Patty JohnstonCareer Centerjohnstonp@monroe.wednet.edu
Denise PalmerRegistrarpalmerd@monroe.wednet.edu
Jane StevensCounselor - Student last names Re-Zstevensj@monroe.wednet.edu
Jill VandemoorteleIntervention Specialistvandemoortelej@monroe.wednet.edu
Adrienne WilliamsStudent Supportwilliamsa@monroe.wednet.edu
Erin WoodBehavioral Health Specialistwooder@monroe.wednet.edu
Lisa WoodardCounselor - Student last names A-Fawoodardl@monroe.wednet.edu

English

Karl AkessonWestern Literature/American Literatureakessonk@monroe.wednet.edu
Misty BergAmerican Literature/World Literaturebergmi@monroe.wednet.edu
Seth KrufkaWorld Literature/AP English Languagekrufkas@monroe.wednet.edu
Stephen LoewenDrama/American Literatureloewens@monroe.wednet.edu
Michelle PatzeltAP English Language/Western Literature
patzeltm@monroe.wednet.edu
Karin RoseWorld Literaturerosek@monroe.wednet.edu
Giles StantonAP English Literaturestantong@monroe.wednet.edu
Tracy VanceWorld Literature/American Literaturevancet@monroe.wednet.edu

ELL

Health Room

Geneva PadillaNursepadillag@monroe.wednet.edu

Library

MAIN OFFICE

Anabel BentleyBECCA Specialistbentleya@monroe.wednet.edu
Melissa DavisOffice Managerdavisme@monroe.wednet.edu
Michelle GallikOffice Support - ASBgallikm@monroe.wednet.edu
Debbie GilsethSecuritygilsethd@monroe.wednet.edu
Carlos HernandezSecurityhernandezj@monroe.wednet.edu
Tzel HernandezSecurityhernandezt@monroe.wednet.edu
Casey HowellOffice Support - Main Deskhowellc@monroe.wednet.edu
Kim RossOffice Support - Attendancerosski@monroe.wednet.edu
Janet SmithOffice Support - Bookroom - Disciplinesmithja@monroe.wednet.edu
Kathy WallaceOffice Support - Athleticswallacek@monroe.wednet.edu

Math

Emese BedeGeometrybedee@monroe.wednet.edu
Jim BogesvangComputer Science/Geometry/Algebrabogesvangj@monroe.wednet.edu
Emily GranstonAlgebra/Geometrygranstone@monroe.wednet.edu
Neil HendersonPre-Calculus/Algebrahendersonn@monroe.wednet.edu
Kendra NeslandAlgebra/AP Statsneslandk@monroe.wednet.edu
Brandon PackardAlgebra/Pre-Calculuspackardb@monroe.wednet.edu
Allan ShellAlgebra/AP Calculusshella@monroe.wednet.edu
Pam SnookAlgebra/Geometrysnookp@monroe.wednet.edu
Ashley TuiasosopoAlgebratuiasosopoa@monroe.wednet.edu
Jessica WolitarskyAlgebra/Geometrywolitarskyj@monroe.wednet.edu
Tyler WoodGeometry/Pre-Calculuswoodt@monroe.wednet.edu
Tara ZinnAlgebra/Geometryzinnt@monroe.wednet.edu
Ashley WickAlgebra/AP Statswicka@monroe.wednet.edu

Paraeducators

Physical Education

science

Barb AboenPhysics/Astronomyaboenb@monroe.wednet.edu
Tim BaroneBiology/Chemistrybaronet@monroe.wednet.edu
Karen BlaineBiology/Marine Biology/Cell Biotechblainek@monroe.wednet.edu
Amy FooteAP Biology/Anatomy & Physicsfootea@monroe.wednet.edu
Christopher KinkeadEarth & Spacekinkeadc@monroe.wednet.edu
Theresa SheckellsChemistrysheckellst@monroe.wednet.edu
Ester Stanton-DalyZoology/Biologystanton-dalye@monroe.wednet.edu
Nick WolfeChemistry/Earth & Spacewolfen@monroe.wednet.edu
Samantha ZeidersBiologyzeiderss@monroe.wednet.edu

Social Studies

Dan BareUS History/US Governmentbared@monroe.wednet.edu
Mark PotoshnikUS History/US Governmentpotoshnikm@monroe.wednet.edu
Scott DarrowContemporary Social Issues/Contemporary World Problemsdarrows@monroe.wednet.edu
Sarah FosterAP World History/Europe History/US Historyfosters@monroe.wednet.edu
Tyson HornerUS History/American Government/WA State Historyhornert@monroe.wednet.edu
Keith OrrAP Psychology/US History/American Governmentorrk@monroe.wednet.edu

Special Education

World Language

William CarrollGermancarrollw@monroe.wednet.edu
Joyce MarquardtSpanishmarquardtj@monroe.wednet.edu
Merrie ParmleySpanishparmleym@monroe.wednet.edu
Jessica Sarr-LewisSpanishsarrj@monroe.wednet.edu
Nicole DevineFrenchdevinen@monroe.wednet.edu
David MejiaSpanishmejiad@monroe.wednet.edu