Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Thu, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
School Board Workshop
-
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Nov 15
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
PPM Principal Chat
-
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Parent Hub Meeting
-
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Monroe School District
  • Park Place Middle School