Year at a Glance Calendars (PDFs)

2019-20 Staff Calendar Student Calendar

 

DISTRICT-WIDE CALENDAR

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Tue, Dec 3
CLE Choir
-
Early Learning Fellows
-
SVEC Math Lab
-
FWE Principal Chat
-
FWE YoForIt Fundraiser
-
CLE Choir Concert
-
MBE-PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Dec 4
Science Fellows
-
SVEC Math Lab
-
SVEC Reading Lab
-
SVEC Midweek Music Ukulele Jam
-
SVEC Parent Advisory Meeting
-
FRE - PTA Lego Club (K-5)
-
MHS GBB @ Redmond - Siemers
-
MHS BBB @ Redmond - Siemers
-
Thu, Dec 5
CLE Choir
-
Math Fellows
-
HRMS Principal's Chat
-
SVEC Handcrafts w/ Julie Bruck
-
SVEC Math Lab
-
SVEC Reading Lab
-
SVEC Math Lab
-
CLE Strategic Kids Chess Class
-
ITSC Meeting
-
CLE 5th Grade Concert
-
MHS BBB vs Snohomish - Crow
-
Sat, Dec 7
BWres YardBrawl - Siemers
-
MHS Musical
-
MHS Musical
-
Sun, Dec 8
Tue, Dec 10
Hi Cap Training
-
CLE Choir
-
SVEC Math Lab
-
FPC w/Christi Wright
-
MHS - Principal Chat
-
SVEC Kindness Committee Kickoff
-
MBE PTO FroYo Night
-
HRM Band Concert
-
Wed, Dec 11
Hi Cap Training
-
FPC w/ Christi Wright
-
CLE Principal Chat
-
SVEC Math Lab
-
SVEC Reading Lab
-
SVEC Midweek Music Ukulele Jam
-
FRE - PTA Lego Club (K-5)
-
FRE Concert
-
FWE Concert
-
MHS Bearcat Pride Meeting
-
Thu, Dec 12
CLE Choir
-
ELA Fellows
-
FPC w/Christi Wright
-
Superintendent's Chat
-
SVEC Math Lab
-
SVEC Reading Lab
-
SVEC Math Lab
-
CLE Strategic Kids Chess Class
-
Superintendent's Chat
-
CLE 4th Grade Music Concert
-
MBE 5th Grade Concert
-
CLE 4th Grade Music Concert
-
Sat, Dec 14
MHS Musical
-
MHS Musical
-
Sun, Dec 15
Tue, Dec 17
CLE Choir
-
SVEC Math Lab
-
CEL
-
PPM Band Concert
-
MHS GBB vs Mariner - Crow
-
Wed, Dec 18
CEL
-
SVEC Math Lab
-
SVEC Reading Lab
-
SVEC Midweek Music Ukulele Jam
-
FRE - PTA Lego Club (K-5)
-
FRE Principal Chat
-
MHS Band Concert
-
MHS BBB @ Mariner - Molina
-
Thu, Dec 19
CLE Choir
-
SVEC Board Games w/Julie Bruck
-
SVEC Math Lab
-
SVEC Reading Lab
-
SVEC Math Lab
-
CLE Strategic Kids Chess Class
-
MHS BWres vs Snohomish/Sultan
-
MHS Choir Concert
-
Sat, Dec 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chain Lake Elementary
  • Frank Wagner Elementary
  • Fryelands Elementary
  • Hidden River Middle School
  • Leaders in Learning High School
  • Maltby Elementary
  • Monroe High School
  • Monroe School District
  • Park Place Middle School
  • Salem Woods Elementary
  • Sky Valley Education Center
  • Staff Training Calendar