DISTRICT-WIDE CALENDAR

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Special School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Special School Board Meeting
-
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 9
Tue, Aug 11
Admin Retreat Day 1
-
MHS - Principal Chat
-
Wed, Aug 12
Admin Retreat Day 2
-
Thu, Aug 13
Admin Retreat Day 3
-
Sat, Aug 15
Sun, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 17
Wed, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 22
Sun, Aug 23
Mon, Aug 24
Tue, Aug 25
PPMS PDD Training
-
Wed, Aug 26
PPMS PDD Training
-
Thu, Aug 27
Fri, Aug 28
Sat, Aug 29
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chain Lake Elementary
  • Frank Wagner Elementary
  • Fryelands Elementary
  • Hidden River Middle School
  • Leaders in Learning High School
  • Maltby Elementary
  • Monroe High School
  • Monroe School District
  • Park Place Middle School
  • Salem Woods Elementary
  • Sky Valley Education Center
  • Staff Training Calendar