Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 27
SWE Principal Chat
-
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 4
SWE Open House
-
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
School Board Meeting
-
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
SWE Principal Chat
-
SWE Fall Festival
-
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Monroe School District
  • Salem Woods Elementary