Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Community Vaping Town Hall
-
Thu, Nov 29
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Monroe School District
  • Salem Woods Elementary