Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
SWE 4th Grade Music Concert
-
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
MSD Transition Resource Night
-
Tue, May 7
SWE 5th Grade Music Concert
-
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
School Board Workshop
-
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
SWE Principal Chat
-
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
SVIE Final Pow Wow
-
Tue, May 28
School Board Workshop
-
School Board Meeting
-
SWE Art Walk
-
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Monroe School District
  • Salem Woods Elementary