Staff Directory

Principal

Janna Pope

(360) 804.3609

Email

Counselor

Sherwood, LynnetteCounselorsherwoodl@monroe.wednet.edu

Custodian

Gates, WayneLead Custodialgatesw@monroe.wednet.edu
Westerfield, JonathanNight Custodialwesterfieldj@monroe.wednet.edu

Healthroom/Nurse

Neff, FeliciaRN - Healthroomfneff@monroe.wednet.edu
Hyvonen, Pamela

RN - Healthroomhyvonenp@monroe.wednet.edu

Kitchen Staff

Beloit, AngelKitchen Managerbeloita@monroe.wednet.edu
Condo, Sandra (Sam)Kitchencondos@monroe.wednet.edu

Librarian

Shepherd, GretchenLibrarianshepherdg@monroe.wednet.edu

Office Staff

Barr, JeanetteOffice Managerbarrj@monroe.wednet.edu
Ligman, KarenOffice Supportligmank@monroe.wednet.edu

Paraeducator Staff

Crockett, BrandiParaeducatorcrockettb@monroe.wednet.edu
Dewey, CindyParaeducatordeweyc@monroe.wednet.edu
Estes, CareyParaeducatorestesc@monroe.wednet.edu
Friesen, CherylParaeducatorfriesenc@monroe.wednet.edu
Fry, Sher'eeParaeducatorfrys@monroe.wednet.edu
Haworth, LindseyParaeducatorhaworthl@monroe.wednet.edu
Hettinga, ChristaParaeducatorhettingac@monroe.wednet.edu
Lorenzini, RussParaeducatorlorenzinir@monroe.wednet.edu
Meyers, JanaParaeducatormeyersj@monroe.wednet.edu
Nagy, RachelParaeducatornagyr@monroe.wednet.edu
Spoo, KristinaParaeducatorspook@monroe.wednet.edu
Stanick, LoriParaeducatorstanickl@monroe.wednet.edu
Strain, JessicaParaeducatorstrainj@monroe.wednet.edu

Teaching Staff

Albright, QuinnClassroom Teacheralbrightg@monroe.wednet.edu
Barr, KristieResourcebarrk@monroe.wednet.edu
Bivens, BethMusic Teacherbivensb@monroe.wednet.edu
Clark, ShawnaClassroom Teacherclarks@monroe.wednet.edu
Coe, JenClassroom Teachercoej@monroe.wednet.edu
Cruz, KristiClassroom Teachercruzk@monroe.wednet.edu
Cysewski, LisaClassroom Teachercysewskil@monroe.wednet.edu
Dodd, PattiClassroom Teacherdoddp@monroe.wednet.edu
Ely, SandiePE Teacherelys@monroe.wednet.edu
Erickson, KellyClassroom Teacherericksonk@monroe.wednet.edu
Fields, AmyClassroom Teacherfields@monroe.wednet.edu
Forsell, MelissaClassroom Teacherforsellm@monroe.wednet.edu
Goetz, CindyClassroom Teachergoetzc@monroe.wednet.edu
Harmon, BethanyLAPharmonb@monroe.wednet.edu
Hund, SuzanneMusic Teacherhunds@monroe.wednet.edu
Hutchinson, DenyseClassroom Teacherhutchinsond@monroe.wednet.edu
Lindgren, DebiResourcelindgrend@monroe.wednet.edu
Moen, FrancescaClassroom Teachermoenf@monroe.wednet.edu
Muller, PollyClassroom Teachermullerp@monroe.wednet.edu
Olin, WendyClassroom Teacherolinw@monroe.wednet.edu
O'Malley, NancyPE Teacheromalleyn@monroe.wednet.edu
Pate, JaimeClassroom Teacherpatej@monroe.wednet.edu
Philippart, DanielleClassroom Teacherphilippartd@monroe.wednet.edu
Read, MichelleClassroom Teacherreadm@monroe.wednet.edu
Riddle, TaraClassroom Teacherriddlet@monroe.wednet.edu
Rummel, HeatherClassroom Teacherrummelh@monroe.wednet.edu
Schlichemeyer, CaliClassroom Teacherschlichemeyerc@monroe.wednet.edu
Walker, ValerieClassroom Teacherwalkerv@monroe.wednet.edu
Wilhelm, ChristyClassroom Teacherwilhelmc@monroe.wednet.edu