Staff Directory

Principal

Janna Pope

(360) 804.3600

Email

 

Jennifer Brisbine

Assistant Principal

Jennifer Brisbine

Email

 

Counselor

Sherwood, LynnetteCounselorsherwoodl@monroe.wednet.edu

Custodian

Gates, WayneLead Custodialgatesw@monroe.wednet.edu
Westerfield, JonathanNight Custodialwesterfieldj@monroe.wednet.edu

Healthroom/Nurse

Neff, FeliciaRN - Healthroomfneff@monroe.wednet.edu
Hyvonen, Pamela

RN - Healthroomhyvonenp@monroe.wednet.edu

Kitchen Staff

Beloit, AngelKitchen Managerbeloita@monroe.wednet.edu
Condo, Sandra (Sam)Kitchencondos@monroe.wednet.edu

Librarian

Shepherd, GretchenLibrarianshepherdg@monroe.wednet.edu

Office Staff

Barr, JeanetteOffice Managerbarrj@monroe.wednet.edu
Ligman, KarenOffice Supportligmank@monroe.wednet.edu

Paraeducator Staff

Crockett, BrandiParaeducatorcrockettb@monroe.wednet.edu
Dewey, CindyParaeducatordeweyc@monroe.wednet.edu
Estes, CareyParaeducatorestesc@monroe.wednet.edu
Friesen, CherylParaeducatorfriesenc@monroe.wednet.edu
Fry, Sher'eeParaeducatorfrys@monroe.wednet.edu
Haworth, LindseyParaeducatorhaworthl@monroe.wednet.edu
Hettinga, ChristaParaeducatorhettingac@monroe.wednet.edu
Lorenzini, RussParaeducatorlorenzinir@monroe.wednet.edu
Meyers, JanaParaeducatormeyersj@monroe.wednet.edu
Nagy, RachelParaeducatornagyr@monroe.wednet.edu
Spoo, KristinaParaeducatorspook@monroe.wednet.edu
Stanick, LoriParaeducatorstanickl@monroe.wednet.edu
Strain, JessicaParaeducatorstrainj@monroe.wednet.edu

Teaching Staff

Albright, Quinn Classroom Teacher albrightg@monroe.wednet.edu   
Barr, Kristie Resource barrk@monroe.wednet.edu  
Bivens, Beth Music Teacher bivensb@monroe.wednet.edu  
Clark, Shawna Classroom Teacher clarks@monroe.wednet.edu  
Coe, Jen Classroom Teacher coej@monroe.wednet.edu  
Cruz, Kristi Classroom Teacher cruzk@monroe.wednet.edu  
Cysewski, Lisa Classroom Teacher cysewskil@monroe.wednet.edu  
Dodd, Patti Classroom Teacher doddp@monroe.wednet.edu  
Ely, Sandie PE Teacher elys@monroe.wednet.edu  
Erickson, Kelly Classroom Teacher ericksonk@monroe.wednet.edu  
Fields, Amy Classroom Teacher fields@monroe.wednet.edu  
Forsell, Melissa Classroom Teacher forsellm@monroe.wednet.edu  
Goetz, Cindy Classroom Teacher goetzc@monroe.wednet.edu  
Harmon, Bethany LAP harmonb@monroe.wednet.edu  
Hund, Suzanne Music Teacher hunds@monroe.wednet.edu  
Hutchinson, Denyse Classroom Teacher hutchinsond@monroe.wednet.edu  
Lindgren, Debi Resource lindgrend@monroe.wednet.edu  
Moen, Francesca Classroom Teacher moenf@monroe.wednet.edu Class Website
Muller, Polly Classroom Teacher mullerp@monroe.wednet.edu  
Olin, Wendy Classroom Teacher olinw@monroe.wednet.edu  
O'Malley, Nancy PE Teacher omalleyn@monroe.wednet.edu  
Pate, Jaime Classroom Teacher patej@monroe.wednet.edu  
Philippart, Danielle Classroom Teacher philippartd@monroe.wednet.edu  
Read, Michelle Classroom Teacher readm@monroe.wednet.edu  
Riddle, Tara Classroom Teacher riddlet@monroe.wednet.edu  
Rummel, Heather Classroom Teacher rummelh@monroe.wednet.edu  
Schlichemeyer, Cali Classroom Teacher schlichemeyerc@monroe.wednet.edu  
Walker, Valerie Classroom Teacher walkerv@monroe.wednet.edu  
Wilhelm, Christy Classroom Teacher wilhelmc@monroe.wednet.edu